零件和服务

Armor Aftermarket 是辛辛那提工业机械的官方售后服务团队。作为 Armor Group 公司的一部分,Armor Aftermarket 拥有为您的辛辛那提工业机械设备维修、重建、安装或提供零件的经验和专业知识。我们技术娴熟的服务技术人员可以远程解决问题或现场维修。

单击下方以了解有关我们的零件、维修或重建服务的更多信息

Armor Aftermarket 2018 Logo Parts Washers Transparent Background

Armor Aftermarket 为所有辛辛那提工业机械产品提供安装服务,并且是官方 OEM 零件供应商。

Armor Aftermarket 是辛辛那提工业机械的官方售后服务团队。作为 The Armor Group, Inc. 的一部分,Armor Aftermarket 拥有为您的两件式洗罐机、工业洗衣机、工业烤箱、Alvey 清洗设备和整理系统安装、维护、维修和提供零件的经验和专业知识。

我们为所有 The Armor Group, Inc. 公司以及竞争对手的产品提供服务。从电气到管道,从维护到维修,从组件到完整的重建,Armor Aftermarket 拥有能够满足您多种服务需求的实践能力和知识。

Armor Aftermarket 为各种工业平台提供包括安装、零件、维修和翻新服务在内的服务。我们经验丰富的服务和零件人员确保在第一次正确完成工作的情况下识别和交付正确的零件。 Armor 售后技术人员可以远程解决问题或现场修复问题。

Parts and Service

Armor Aftermarket is the official post-sales service team for Cincinnati Industrial Machinery. As part of the Armor Group of companies, Armor Aftermarket has the experience and expertise to repair, rebuild, install, or provide parts for your Cincinnati Industrial Machinery equipment. Our highly skilled service technicians can troubleshoot issues remotely or repair them on-site.

Click below to learn more about our parts, repair or rebuild services

Armor Aftermarket 2018 Logo Transparent Background

Armor Aftermarket offers installation services for all Cincinnati Industrial Machinery products and is the official OEM parts supplier.

Armor Aftermarket is the official post-sales service team for Cincinnati Industrial Machinery.  As part of The Armor Group, Inc., Armor Aftermarket has the experience and expertise to install, maintain, repair, and provide parts for your two-piece can washers, industrial washers, industrial ovens, Alvey Washing Equipment and finishing systems.

We service all The Armor Group, Inc. companies, as well as competitor products. From electrical to plumbing, maintenance to repair, components to complete rebuilding, Armor Aftermarket has the hands-on capabilities and knowledge to answer your many service needs.

Armor Aftermarket offers services including installation, parts, repair, and refurbishment services for a variety of industrial platforms. Our experienced service and parts personnel ensure the right part is identified and delivered with the job done correctly the first time. Armor Aftermarket technicians can troubleshoot issues remotely or repair them on-site.